Why Courage Matters: The Way to a Braver Life
Publisher's Overstock

Why Courage Matters: The Way to a Braver Life
McCain, John; Salter, Marshall

Your Price: $4.29
In Stock
Free Shipping with $35+ Order

Author:

McCain, John; Salter, Marshall

Format:

Hardcover

Publisher:

Random House

ISBN-13:

9781400060306

ISBN:

1400060303

Release Date:

2004-04-13

Condition:

New with remainder mark.

Notes:

New with remainder mark.

A short book of inspiration that will offer comfort and resolve to anyone who appreciates stories of exceptional character and grace under pressure. In the tradition of THE BOOK OF VIRTUES and THE RIGHT WORDS AT THE RIGHT TIME.
When John McCain needs inspiration, these are the stories and courageous people he thinks of—individuals who found the strength to act with bravery, to confront what Eleanor Roosevelt described as “the things you think you cannot do.”
Story Locale: USA

Goodreads reviews


Reviews from Goodreads.com

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Information
Browse By Category