1. Home
  2. Misc Books
  3. Biography
  4. Why Courage Matters: The Way to a Braver Life
Why Courage Matters: The Way to a Braver Life
Publisher's Overstock

Why Courage Matters: The Way to a Braver Life

Author: McCain, John; Salter, Marshall
Your Price: $4.29
ISBN: 1904190006
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Random House
Release Date: 2004-04-13
Condition: New with remainder mark.
Availability: In Stock Free Shipping with $35+ Order

A short book of inspiration that will offer comfort and resolve to anyone who appreciates stories of exceptional character and grace under pressure. In the tradition of THE BOOK OF VIRTUES and THE RIGHT WORDS AT THE RIGHT TIME.
When John McCain needs inspiration, these are the stories and courageous people he thinks of—individuals who found the strength to act with bravery, to confront what Eleanor Roosevelt described as “the things you think you cannot do.”
Story Locale: USA

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List

Items