1. Home
  2. Scratch & Dent
  3. Thorn in My Heart (Lowlands of Scotland Series #1) *Scratch & Dent*
Thorn in My Heart (Lowlands of Scotland Series #1) *Scratch & Dent*
Scratch & Dent

Thorn in My Heart (Lowlands of Scotland Series #1) *Scratch & Dent*

Author: Higgs, Liz Curtis
Your Price: $5.19
Retail Price:$15.99
Your Savings:$10.80(68%)
ISBN: 157856512X / 9781578565122
Format: Paperback
Publisher: WaterBrook
Release Date: 2003-03-18
Condition: Scratch & Dent
Availability: 1 in stock (Free Shipping with $35+ Order)
Two brothers fight to claim one father’s blessing. Two sisters long to claim one man’s heart.

In the autumn of 1788, amid the moors and glens of the Scottish Lowlands, two brothers and two sisters each embark on a painful journey of discovery. Jamie and Evan McKie both want their father Alec’s flocks and lands, yet only one brother will inherit Glentrool. Leana and Rose McBride both yearn to catch the eye of the same handsome lad, yet only one sister will be his bride.

A thorny love triangle emerges, plagued by lies and deception, jealousy and desire, hidden secrets and broken promises. Brimming with passion and drama, Thorn in My Heart brings the past to vibrant life, revealing spiritual truths that transcend time and penetrate the deepest places of the heart.

Browse Similar Items

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List