1. Home
  2. Fiction
  3. The Someday List (Jubilant Soul Series #1)
The Someday List (Jubilant Soul Series #1)
Publisher's Overstock

The Someday List (Jubilant Soul Series #1)

Author: Adams, Stacy Hawkins
Your Price: $7.59
Retail Price:$13.99
Your Savings:$6.40(46%)
ISBN: 0800732669 / 9780800732660
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Revell
Release Date: 2010-01-01
Condition: New with remainder mark.
Availability: 1 in stock (Free Shipping with $35+ Order)

What do you do when you realize you’re not who you want to be?Rachelle Covington has it all. A fabulous home, a handsome and successful husband, two beautiful children, and a place in the upper crust that’s quite comfortable. But life is not all it’s cracked up to be, and Rachelle finds herself yearning for more. When her husband goes away on a business trip and the kids are sent off to the grandparents for a month, Rachelle heads back to Jubilant, Texas, to visit family and reconnect with her past, her purpose, and herself. But when a blast from the past shows up, Rachelle must confront feelings she thought she’d long buried. Will she give up everything to recover what could have been? Or will she find a reason to plan for the future?Fresh, sincere, and full of hope, The Someday List is an honest look at what makes us who we are.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List