1. Home
  2. Christian Living
  3. Discipleship
  4. The Path of Life: Walking in the Loving Presence of God
The Path of Life: Walking in the Loving Presence of God
Publisher's Overstock

The Path of Life: Walking in the Loving Presence of God

Author: Robertson, Lisa N.; Korie Robertson [Foreword]
Your Price: $3.99
Retail Price:$17.99
Your Savings:$14.00(78%)
ISBN: 0785223568 / 9780785223566
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Release Date: 2019-05-07
Condition: New publisher's overstock.
Availability: 13 in stock Free Shipping with $35+ Order

“This book should be your next read! I give The Path of Life my highest recommendation.”--Lysa TerKeurst, #1 New York Times bestselling author
Uncover joy on your path of life. God has a path for each of our lives--a path full of adventure, challenges, and joy. Biblical paths are not all that different from the paths we encounter in our world today.
Finding God’s path is not a mystery. Throughout the Bible, God makes it clear that He will teach us, show us, speak to us, and guide us on this path. Lisa Robertson is passionate about walking alongside women to uncover the mysteries, symbolism, and truths about the path of life. Perfect for fans of Lysa TerKeurst and Priscilla Shirer -- this book blends sound, Biblical teaching with heartfelt wisdom.

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List

Items