1. Home
  2. Fiction
  3. Sisters of the Quilt 3-In-1
Sisters of the Quilt 3-In-1
Publisher's Overstock

Sisters of the Quilt 3-In-1

Author: Woodsmall, Cindy
Your Price: $7.29
Retail Price:$19.99
Your Savings:$12.70(64%)
ISBN: 0307729958 / 9780307729958
Format: Paperback
Publisher: WaterBrook Press
Release Date: 2010-11-02
Condition: New with remainder mark.
Availability: 5 in stock Free Shipping with $35+ Order
Can Hannah find refuge, redemption, and a fresh beginning after her world is shattered?
When the Heart Cries
Her life among her Amish community brutally interrupted, seventeen-year-old Hannah Lapp faces questions neither family, nor fiance, nor even faith can easily answer. The first book in the Sisters of the Quilt series, When the Heart Cries will ignite a broader understanding of others’ beliefs and a God-given strength to deal with pain we all experience.
When the Morning Comes
Rejected by those she loves, Hannah Lapp leaves her Amish community and seeks refuge in the world outside, leaving her family and friends to wrestle with the painful truths that emerge in the wake of her disappearance. As she struggles to find her place in the confusing Englischer world, her community deals with the turbulent aftermath of her departure.
When the Soul Mends
Hoping to help her sister, Hannah Lapp reluctantly returns to the Old Order Amish community she fled in disgrace more than two years earlier. When hidden truths are revealed about her former fiance, she must choose whether to return to the Plain life or to the Englischer man who adores her in this captivating conclusion to the Sisters of the Quilt series.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List