1. Home
  2. Fiction
  3. Love Comes Softly 5-8 (4-in-1)
Love Comes Softly 5-8 (4-in-1)
Publisher's Overstock

Love Comes Softly 5-8 (4-in-1)

Author: Oke, Janette
Your Price: $6.59
Retail Price:$19.99
Your Savings:$13.40(67%)
ISBN: 0764218247 / 9780764218248
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Bethany House Publishers
Release Date: 2016-06-21
Condition: New with remainder mark.
Availability: 2 in stock Free Shipping with $35+ Order

Beloved Author Janette Oke's Signature Series in a Special Edition!
Continue the Davis family's memorable journey in this special collection featuring the last four books of the Love Comes Softly series. The story began with Clark and Marty Davis, who were brought together by tragic circumstances and had to find their way in the midst of heartache. In this volume, a major surprise awaits Clark and Marty. Are they prepared for the changes ahead? Meanwhile, the Davis children, now grown and leaving the nest, are living out their own dramatic stories of love, courage, and faith.
Join the generations of readers who have fallen in love with these stories!

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List