1. Home
  2. Scratch & Dent
  3. Circus Mirandus *Scratch & Dent*
Circus Mirandus *Scratch & Dent*
Scratch & Dent

Circus Mirandus *Scratch & Dent*

Author: Beasley, Cassie
On sale $6.49 $5.19
Retail Price:$17.99
Your Savings:$12.80(71%)
ISBN: 0525428437 / 9780525428435
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Dial Books
Release Date: 2015-06-02
Condition: Scratch & Dent
Availability: 3 in stock Free Shipping with $35+ Order

A New York Times Book Review Notable Children's Book of 2015

A New York Times Bestseller

Fans of The Magician's Elephant, Savvy, and Roald Dahl will fall in love with Circus Mirandus, which celebrates the power of seeing magic in the world.

Do you believe in magic?
Micah Tuttle does.

Even though his awful Great-Aunt Gertrudis doesn’t approve, Micah believes in the stories his dying Grandpa Ephraim tells him of the magical Circus Mirandus: the invisible tiger guarding the gates, the beautiful flying birdwoman, and the magician more powerful than any other—the Man Who Bends Light. Finally, Grandpa Ephraim offers proof. The Circus is real. And the Lightbender owes Ephraim a miracle. With his friend Jenny Mendoza in tow, Micah sets out to find the Circus and the man he believes will save his grandfather.

The only problem is, the Lightbender doesn't want to keep his promise. And now it's up to Micah to get the miracle he came for.

Browse Similar Items

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List

Items