1. Home
  2. Kids
  3. Books
  4. #02 Killer Bear (Sugar Creek Gang Series)
#02 Killer Bear (Sugar Creek Gang Series)
Publisher's Overstock

#02 Killer Bear (Sugar Creek Gang Series)

Author: Hutchens, Paul
Your Price: $2.00
Retail Price:$5.99
Your Savings:$3.99(67%)
ISBN: 0802470068 / 9780802470065
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Moody Publishers
Release Date: 1997-06-05
Condition: New with remainder mark.
Availability: 1 in stock (Free Shipping with $35+ Order)

The tales and travels of the Sugar Creek Gang have passed the test of time, delighting young readers for more than fifty years.
Great mysteries with a message for kids, The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. Your kids will be thrilled, chilled, and inspired to grow as they follow the legendary escapades of Bill Collins, Dragonfly, and the rest of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life.
In this book, "Circus" Brown's father makes a life-changing decision at a revival meeting. Will he be able to stay on the narrow path? Back in the woods, the mean Till boys and the Sugar Creek Gang wrestle over a patch of wild strawberries. This leads to an encounter with an angry black bear. Join the gang as they learn to apply the lesson of forgiving seventy times seven in the face of great danger.

Recently Viewed Items

Mailing List